Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Bernard Tabanous
Bernard Tabanous
Publicité
3 avril 2014

English

If you say this prayer from your heart, you may change the World :

 

Mother Earth,

I love you with all my heart,

With all my soul,

With all my being.

 

Mother Earth,

I am your child,

Your shaman,

Your servant.

 

Mother Earth,

Light the path of my Life,

So that I am always

In harmony with the Divine.

 

Mother Earth,

I sing for you,

For the mineral world,

For the plants,

For the animals.

And I sing and pray,

For my human fellows,

So that they find the way back to their heart,

In the safety of your friendly maternal love.

 

I sing and pray,

So that the Divine Light

Shines on everyone and frees us all from fear.

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité